About us

The self-supporting state enterprise "Turkmenexport" in the structure of the Ministry of trade and foreign economic relations of Turkmenistan was established in accordance with the Decree of the President of Turkmenistan№12182 dated March 16, 2012 in order to further develop foreign trade relations of Turkmenistan, consistent increase in the volume of exports of domestic products abroad and ensure optimal conditions for the import of necessary goods. The main purpose of the Activity of the state enterprise "Turkmenexport" defines wide popularization in the global markets of goods and services of the producers of Turkmenistan interested in export of own goods, and also attraction of foreign partners and buyers for mutually beneficial trade cooperation that defines high level of domestic commodity production in a conjuncture of the world market.

When carrying out trade and economic activities, the state enterprise "Turkmenexport" enjoys the following benefits:
  • on the basis of concluded contracts accepts for sale goods from domestic producers of all types of property;
  • independently, bypassing stock trading, sells to foreign buyers intended for sale goods.
  • in order to create the most optimal conditions for the export of goods abroad carries out its foreign trade activities through border outlets and branches and representative offices opened in foreign countries.

The exchange registration of export contracts concluded by the state enterprise "Turkmenexport" will be carried out on the day of payment of exchange fees, the accelerated procedure of registration of documentation on contracts in the relevant structural units of the Central Bank of Turkmenistan, the Main state service "turkmenstandartlary" and the state customs service of Turkmenistan is also provided. The state enterprise "Turkmenexport" has exclusive pre-emptive rights, bypassing the exchange trading, it is profitable to sell for export the following ready-to-ship commodity products produced in Turkmenistan: large list of textile and cotton products; urea, potassium and other chemical products; iodine pencil and other pharmaceutical products; national carpets, yarn, wool; a wide range of food, alcohol and non-alcoholic products. We invite you to effective and fruitful cooperation with the state enterprise "Turkmenexport"!

Product

Altyn Damja

Turkmen textiles

Medical and cosmetic cotton wool

Food products

Amenities

Advising on customs administration. on the basis of the concluded contracts accepts for sale goods from domestic producers of all types of property; independently, bypassing the exchange trades, sells to foreign buyers the goods intended for sale. in order to create the most optimal conditions for the export of goods abroad, it carries out its foreign trade activities through border outlets and branches and representative offices opened in foreign countries.

Different

Beverage industry

16 сентября, 2018 | News | 2 Comments

Production of drinking water and natural juices

Turkmen textiles

17 сентября, 2018 | News | 0 Comments

The Ministry of textile industry of Turkmenistan was established in may 1995 on the basis of the Decree of the President of Turkmenistan No. 2207 of 16.05.1995 "on issues of the Ministry of textile industry of Turkmenistan.

Medical industry

17 сентября, 2018 | News | 0 Comments

Factory for the production of medical and cosmetic cotton products. We make high-quality production which was awarded a high assessment from consumers. The annual capacity of the factory is designed for the production of 4,200 tons of medical cotton wool and 12.4 million pieces of cotton products (cotton buds, cotton pads and tampons for removing makeup, etc.).

Association Of Food Industry Of Turkmenistan

March 18, 2013 | News | 0 Comments

The enterprises of the Association already carry out a large volume of export supplies of Turkmen products, such as wine materials, dried fruits, skins, raw materials, casein, fresh fruits and vegetables, etc.the most solid position in terms of the possibility of export is occupied by high-quality wine materials and cognac alcohols produced at eight enterprises of the industry.

Contacts

Our address: Turkmenistan, Ashgabat, Bitarap Turkmenistan Avenue, 101/1.
Contact phone: (+993)12 218628;
Fax: (+993)12 218639
Email address: turkmeneksport@mail.ru
Email address: info@turkmenexport.gov.tm
skype:turkmenexport

O нас

Хозрасчетное Государственное предприятие «Туркменэкспорт» в структуре Министерства торговли и внешнеэкономических связей Туркменистана образовано в соответствии с Постановлением Президента Туркменистана№12182 от 16 марта 2012 года в целях дальнейшего развития внешнеторговых связей Туркменистана, последовательного наращивания объемов экспорта отечественной продукции за рубеж и обеспечения оптимальных условий для импортирования необходимых товаров. Основной целью своей деятельности Государственное предприятие «Туркменэкспорт» определяет широкую популяризацию на глобальных рынках товаров и услуг производителей Туркменистана, заинтересованных в экспортировании собственных товаров, а также привлечение зарубежных партнеров и покупателей на взаимовыгодное торговое сотрудничество, что определяет высокий уровень отечественной товарной продукции в конъюнктуре мирового рынка.

При осуществлении торгово-экономической деятельности Государственное предприятие «Туркменэкспорт» пользуется следующими льготами:
  • на основе заключаемых договоров принимает на реализацию товары от отечественных товаропроизводителей всех видов собственности;
  • самостоятельно, минуя биржевые торги, реализует зарубежным покупателям предназначенные к продаже товары.
  • в целях создания наиболее оптимальных условий для экспортирования товаров за рубеж осуществляет свою внешнеторговую деятельность через приграничные торговые точки и открытые в зарубежных странах филиалы и представительства.

Биржевая регистрация экспортных договоров, заключенных Государственным предприятием «Туркменэкспорт» будет осуществляться в день уплаты биржевых сборов, предусматривается также ускоренный порядок оформления документации по договорам в соответствующих структурных подразделениях Центрального банка Туркменистана, Главной государственной службы «Туркменстандартлары» и Государственной таможенной службы Туркменистана. Государственное предприятие «Туркменэкспорт» владеет исключительными преимущественными правами, минуя биржевые торги, выгодно реализовывать на экспорт производимую в Туркменистане следующую готовую к отгрузке товарную продукцию: большой перечень текстильно-хлопковой продукции; карбамид, калий и другая химическая продукция; йодный карандаш и другие виды фармацевтической продукции; национальные ковры, пряжа, шерсть; широкий ассортимент пищевой, алкогольной и безалкогольной продукции. Приглашаем Вас к эффективному и плодотворному сотрудничеству с Государственным предприятием «Туркменэкспорт»!

Продукция

Алтын Дамджа

Туркментикстиль

Медицинская и косметическая вата

Пищевая продукция

Услуги

Консультирование по вопросам таможенного администрирования. на основе заключаемых договоров принимает на реализацию товары от отечественных товаропроизводителей всех видов собственности; самостоятельно, минуя биржевые торги, реализует зарубежным покупателям предназначенные к продаже товары. в целях создания наиболее оптимальных условий для экспортирования товаров за рубеж осуществляет свою внешнеторговую деятельность через приграничные торговые точки и открытые в зарубежных странах филиалы и представительства.

Разное

Производство напитков

16 сентября, 2018 | News | 2 Comments

Производство питьевой воды и натуральных соков

Туркменский тестиль

17 сентября, 2018 | News | 0 Comments

Министерство текстильной промышленности Туркменистана создано в мае 1995 года на основании Постановления Президента Туркменистана за №2207 то 16.05.1995г. «О вопросах Министерства текстильной промышленности Туркменистана.

Медицинская промышленность

17 сентября, 2018 | News | 0 Comments

Фабрика по производству медицинской и косметической ватной продукции. Производим высококачественную продукцию, которая была удостоена высокой оценки со стороны потребителей. Годовая производительность фабрики рассчитана на изготовление 4200 тонн медицинской ваты и 12.4 млн штук ватных изделий (ушные ватные палочки, ватные диски и тампоны для снятия макияжа и т.д.).

Ассоциация Пищевой Промышленности Туркменистана

March 18, 2013 | News | 0 Comments

Предприятия Ассоциации уже сегодня осуществляют большой объем экспортных поставок туркменской продукции, таких как виноматериалы, сухофрукты, шкуры, кишсырье, казеин, свежая плодоовощная продукция и др. Наиболее прочную позицию сточки зрения возможности экспортных поставок занимают высококачественные виноматериалы и коньячные спирты, производимые на восьми предприятиях отрасли.

Контакты

Наш адрес: Туркменистан, город Ашхабад, проспект Битарап Туркменистан, 101/1.
Контактные телефоны: (+993)12 218628;
Факс: (+993)12 218639
Электронный адрес: turkmeneksport@mail.ru
Электронный адрес: info@turkmenexport.gov.tm
skype:turkmenexport