Association of the Food-processing industry of Turkmenistan

In 1996 Saparmurata Turkmenbashi has been formed by the decision of the President of Turkmenistan Association of the food-processing industry, Uniting the enterprises of various patterns of ownership of eight branches: meat, dairy, confectionery, sugar, винодельческой, пивобезалкогольной, масложировой and fruit-and-vegetable. The Association enterprises are placed in all five велаятах the countries taking into account the raw Agricultural specialisation of regions.

The Association enterprises already carry out today great volume of export deliveries of Turkmen production, such as виноматериалы, Dried fruits, skins, кишсырье, casein, fresh fruit-and-vegetable production, etc. the strongest position сточки sight of possibility Export deliveries occupy high-quality виноматериалы and коньячные the spirits made at eight enterprises of branch.

THE BASIC ENTERPRISES-MANUFACTURERS OF EXPORT RAW MATERIALS

Ashgabatsky winery.

The Ashgabatsky winery is formed in 1922 годуй is the base enterprise винодельческой branches. The factory is equipped высокомеханизированными Product lines of pouring of wine, cognacs and ликероводочной production, makes grape wines, strong alcoholic drinks.
Production of Ashgabatsky winery on advantage was estimated by the higher awards on the international tastings and competitions. Factory Has won more than 50 awards for the well-known Turkmen wines, balms and cognacs.

Tourist's Kmenabatsky winery

The Tourist's Kmenabatsky winery is formed in 1968, factory of secondary winemaking. Specialises on manufacture of strong alcoholic drinks and pouring of cognacs, branded and ordinary strong, sweet wines. Winery production was repeatedly exposed on the international tastings and competitions where on advantage it was estimated by awards.

Sandykgachinsky winery

The Sandykgachinsky winery is formed in 1946, factory of primary winemaking. Now equipped высокомеханизированными Product lines on grapes processing, the factory annually makes about 1 million has given виноматериалов and grape wines: strong, Dessert and dry, more than 10 kinds of assortment.

Winery Production was repeatedly exposed on the international tastings and competitions where on advantage it was estimated by the higher Awards for the well-known Turkmen wines.

Garabekevjulsky winery

The Garabekevjulsky winery is formed in 1950, and is one of the largest enterprises винодельческой branches.
Now specialises on manufacture and shipment виноматериалов, cognac ordinary, branded and groups KS, And also коньячных spirits.

Among factory production known cognacs "Garabskevjul", "Serpaj", "the Three-copecks piece of Zaman", wine "Garabsksvjul" and бренди "Eshretli". Winery production was repeatedly exposed on the international tastings and competitions where on advantage it was estimated by awards.

Factory of primary winemaking "Gasped"

The Factory of primary winemaking "Gasped" is formed in 1991. Now equipped высокомеханизированными product lines on grapes processing, the factory annually overworks More than 14 thousand tons of grapes.

Winery Production was repeatedly exposed on the international tastings and competitions where on advantage it was estimated by the higher awards For the well-known Turkmen wines.

Elotensky winery

The Elotensky winery is formed in 1959. Now factory equipped высокомеханизированными product lines on processing Grapes, to pouring of wine and ликероводочной production, annually makes more than 420 thousand has given виноматериалов and grape wines, strong and dry.

Abadan winery

The Abadan winery has been based in 1923 and is large винодельческим the branch enterprise, the enterprise structure includes shop Primary winemaking of "Zahmet".

Equipped высокомеханизированными product lines on grapes processing, makes about 1,0 million has given виноматериалов and grape wines: Strong, dessert and dry, more than 30 kinds of assortment.

Production of Abadan winery was repeatedly exposed on the international tastings and competitions where on advantage it was estimated The higher awards. The factory has won more than 20 awards for the well-known Turkmen wines and бренди.

Vinodelchesky factory "Geokdepe"

Vinodelchesky factory "Geokdepe" is formed in 1928 and is one of the largest enterprises винодельческой branches, in enterprise structure The shop of primary winemaking "Container of Uzum" enters.

Now equipped высокомеханизированными product lines on grapes processing, pouring of wine, cognacs and ликероводочной Production, annually the factory makes more than 1 million has given виноматериалов and grape wines: strong, dessert, ликерных and dry, more than 25 kinds Assortment.

Production винодельческого factory "Geokdepe" was repeatedly exposed on the international tastings and competitions where on advantage it was estimated The higher awards for the well-known Turkmen vintage wines.

THE STATE ENTERPRISE "TURKMENEXPORT"
Turkmenistan, the city of Ashkhabad, the prospectus of Bitarap Turkmenistan, 101/1.
Тел.:(+993) 12 218628 Fax: (+993) 12 218639
e-mail:info@turkmenexport.gov.tm
skype: turkmenexport

Ассоциация Пищевой Промышленности Туркменистана

В 1996 году постановлением Президента Туркменистана Сапармурата Туркменбаши была образована Ассоциация пищевой промышленности, объединяющая предприятия различных форм собственности восьми отраслей: мясной, молочной, кондитерской, сахарной, винодельческой, пивобезалкогольной, масложировой и плодоовощной. Предприятия Ассоциации размещены во всех пяти велаятах страны с учетом сырьевой сельскохозяйственной специализации регионов.

Предприятия Ассоциации уже сегодня осуществляют большой объем экспортных поставок туркменской продукции, таких как виноматериалы, сухофрукты, шкуры, кишсырье, казеин, свежая плодоовощная продукция и др. Наиболее прочную позицию сточки зрения возможности экспортных поставок занимают высококачественные виноматериалы и коньячные спирты, производимые на восьми предприятиях отрасли.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ-ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЕЙ ЭКСПОРТНОГО СЫРЬЯ

Ашгабатский винный завод.

Ашгабатский винзавод образован в 1922 годуй является базовым предприятием винодельческой отрасли. Завод оснащен высокомеханизированными поточными линиями розлива вина, коньяков и ликероводочной продукции, производит виноградные вина, крепкие алкогольные напитки.
Продукция Ашгабатского винзавода по достоинству оценивалась высшими наградами на международных дегустациях и конкурсах. Завод завоевал более 50 наград за знаменитые туркменские вина, бальзамы и коньяки.

Туркменабатский винзавод

Туркменабатский винзавод образован в 1968 году, завод вторичного виноделия. Специализируется на производстве крепких алкогольных напитков и розливе коньяков, марочных и ординарных крепких, десертных вин. Продукция винзавода неоднократно выставлялась на международных дегустациях и конкурсах, где по достоинству оценивалась наградами.

Сандыкгачинский винзавод

Сандыкгачинский винзавод образован в 1946 году, завод первичного виноделия. В настоящее время оснащенный высокомеханизированными поточными линиями по переработке винограда, завод ежегодно производит около 1 млн. дал виноматериалов и виноградных вин: крепких, десертных и сухих, более 10 видов ассортимента.

Продукция винзавода неоднократно выставлялась на международных дегустациях и конкурсах, где по достоинству оценивалась высшими наградами за знаменитые туркменские вина.

Гарабекевюльский винзавод

Гарабекевюльский винзавод образован в 1950 году, и является одним из крупнейших предприятий винодельческой отрасли.
В настоящее время специализируется на производстве и отгрузке виноматериалов, коньяка ординарного, марочного и группы КС, а также коньячных спиртов.

Среди продукции завода известные коньяки "Гарабскевюль", "Серпай", "Алтын Заман", вино "Гарабсксвюль" и бренди "Эшретли". Продукция винзавода неоднократно выставлялась на международных дегустациях и конкурсах, где по достоинству оценивалась наградами.

Завод первичного виноделия "Ахал"

Завод первичного виноделия "Ахал" образован в 1991 году. В настоящее время оснащенный высокомеханизированными поточными линиями по переработке винограда, завод ежегодно перерабатывает более 14 тыс. тонн винограда.

Продукция винзавода неоднократно выставлялась на международных дегустациях и конкурсах, где по достоинству оценивалась высшими наградами за знаменитые туркменские вина.

Елотенский винный завод

Елотенский винный завод образован в 1959 году. В настоящее время завод оснащенный высокомеханизированными поточными линиями по переработке винограда, розливу вина и ликероводочной продукции, ежегодно производит более 420 тысяч дал виноматериалов и виноградных вин, крепких и сухих.

Абаданский винный завод

Абаданский винный завод был основан в 1923 году и является крупным винодельческим предприятием отрасли, в состав предприятия входит цех первичного виноделия "Захмет".

Оснащенный высокомеханизированными поточными линиями по переработке винограда, производит около 1,0 млн. дал виноматериалов и виноградных вин: крепких, десертных и сухих, более 30 видов ассортимента.

Продукция Абаданского винного завода неоднократно выставлялась на международных дегустациях и конкурсах, где по достоинству оценивалась высшими наградами. Завод завоевал более 20 наград за знаменитые туркменские вина и бренди.

Винодельческий завод "Гёкдепе"

Винодельческий завод "Гёкдепе" образован в 1928 году и является одним из крупнейших предприятий винодельческой отрасли, в состав предприятия входит цех первичного виноделия "Тара Узум".

В настоящее время оснащенный высокомеханизированными поточными линиями по переработке винограда, розливу вина, коньяков и ликероводочной продукции, ежегодно завод производит более 1 млн. дал виноматериалов и виноградных вин: крепких, десертных, ликерных и сухих, более 25 видов ассортимента.

Продукция винодельческого завода "Гёкдепе" неоднократно выставлялась на международных дегустациях и конкурсах, где по достоинству оценивалась высшими наградами за знаменитые туркменские марочные вина.

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЕ “ТУРКМЕНЭКСПОРТ”
Туркменистан, город Ашхабад, проспект Битарап Туркменистан, 101/1.
Тел.:(+993)12 218628 Факс: (+993)12 218639
e-mail:info@turkmenexport.gov.tm
skype: turkmenexport